Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

95 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mateo S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Elias I.
Submitted 09/21/22
She and her team are amazing, they all work together to help my kids. I have 7 children in this office. You can be with you kids while they are cleaning their teeth or doing something different.
Carolina G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great staff. Great table-side manner when in the chair. Highly recommend!
Sergio C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly and expensive, but good quality service
Taylor D.
Submitted 09/07/22
Love this woman-owned and operated business!
Savannah G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Fast service, with no complaints
Jose G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience
Mayra R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Vargas and her team are the best! They make me feel as comfortable as possible. They answer any questions I may have.
Latatiana G.
Submitted 08/26/22
Love love love Dr Vargas and her staff is great when it comes to my toddler
Francisca S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great service !!!!
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/19/22
Love this dental office! Friendly, nice and super well kept.
Sergio C.
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff and Dr Marisol make an awesome team. Very friendly and professional each and every one. I personally recommend this business for excellent service.
Cruz C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional all the way around.
Jesusita F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff & Dr Vargas are experienced, courteous, knowledgeable & very helpful!
Joselyn R.
Submitted 07/25/22
The staff and doctor was very nice. It was quick and easy.
Bridget S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Awesome experience. The staff is professional and caring
Monica M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always good. I was confused about my appointment reminder call to get "fillings" because i did not have cavities. Dr. Vargas explained that a chipped tooth repair was a type of filling, and desk staff only saw the label. She's always happy to explain.
Rene G.
Submitted 07/17/22
Great experience
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great dentist service. Great staff. Friendly. Nice atmosphere. Like the music in the background while waiting to be called..
Rosalinda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love it when a place works with you to get you in. Considering the circumstances of the specialist getting behind and having to reschedule my appointment with Championship Dental. When I was out I called and they were able to still take me in. I love it because I took time off for work to get all this done in one day and it happened!!