Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

57 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’ve been coming here since 2016 or 2017… love it! Great staff always friendly never had a bad experience.
Mario A.
Submitted 01/05/22
So far it’s been a great experience and friendly staff members.
Savannah G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Amazing staff
Aaron R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve been a patient since the 2000s, and now she’s helping me with braces. Every staff member has a big heart, and I wish everyone there a blessed Christmas.
Jesse J.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent
Xavier V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Fast service
Sebastian V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Fast service
Eugene T.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Vargas and her staff treat their patients very professionally and courteously. Would highly recommend.
Aaliyah A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Best dentist, best staff clinic.
Tony D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Amazing staff. All smiles and greetings from the moment I entered. They made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I am very pleased with the care I have been shown by Dr. Vargas and her staff. I was nervous about my teeth and have been put at ease knowing they are treated well and they look amazing with the whitening treatment! Thank you for saving my teeth!
William B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional,courteous and prompt care!!
Carolynn S.
Submitted 09/19/21
Always so friendly everytime we visit!
Francisca S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Professional , great staff and great environment !!
Diana G.
Submitted 09/04/21
ChampionshipDental is amazing. They treat you as family. Truly care about their patients and our happiness with care. They always greet you with a smile. Dr.Vargas,Laura and the rest the staff you are the greatest!!
Mayra R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Vargas and staff are awesome! They are all so friendly and make me feel so comfortable.
Lauren D.
Submitted 09/01/21
De Vargas and Laura are a great duo! I love every time I get my services with them. The appointment always is fun, fast, and efficient. And let’s not forget the front desk Viri, her face and helpfulness is always a pleasure seeing!
Roosevelt S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff is friendly, professional, courteous, informative. They kept me informed of every step, every decision
Aaron F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Both visits went well and they got me in and out. Thanks Champion Dental!
Margarita H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great