Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

43 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana G.
Submitted 09/04/21
ChampionshipDental is amazing. They treat you as family. Truly care about their patients and our happiness with care. They always greet you with a smile. Dr.Vargas,Laura and the rest the staff you are the greatest!!
Mayra R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Vargas and staff are awesome! They are all so friendly and make me feel so comfortable.
Lauren D.
Submitted 09/01/21
De Vargas and Laura are a great duo! I love every time I get my services with them. The appointment always is fun, fast, and efficient. And let’s not forget the front desk Viri, her face and helpfulness is always a pleasure seeing!
Roosevelt S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff is friendly, professional, courteous, informative. They kept me informed of every step, every decision
Aaron F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Both visits went well and they got me in and out. Thanks Champion Dental!
Margarita H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Rolando H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Juanita G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very caring and professional.
Anna Z.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great overall. Attentive and did great work!
Mykel R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Love the entire staff! Everyone is very kind and and thorough! They really seem to make all processes easy. The offices and rooms are super clean and comfortable.
Josue M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing
Leo C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Vargas and her staff were amazing I had an unexpected problem and that needed some attention. They immediately fitted me into their schedule and got me squared away
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience
Irving C.
Submitted 06/05/21
I love my dentist
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Best dentistry office. Very clean and friendly staff. My family and I always have a great experience. Dr. Vargas is the Best Dentist I have Ever Visited! ~_~
Bobby M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Terrance O.
Submitted 02/06/21
They did great with my 5 year old! I was really nervous that his procedure was going to be rescheduled because he is scared of a lot of things. They made him so comfortable and were done in no time. Already set up my baby and husband to get their cleaning done next!
Taylor D.
Submitted 02/01/21
I loved my first visit to Championship Dental. The office is beautiful and clean, the staff was polite and friendly, and their services were speedy! 10/10 would recommend
Melania F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very friendly and professional service. No wait time !!!
Mia E.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always friendly and professional.