Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

77 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great dentist service. Great staff. Friendly. Nice atmosphere. Like the music in the background while waiting to be called..
Rosalinda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I love it when a place works with you to get you in. Considering the circumstances of the specialist getting behind and having to reschedule my appointment with Championship Dental. When I was out I called and they were able to still take me in. I love it because I took time off for work to get all this done in one day and it happened!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/10/22
Staff communicate with what is being done to you. They explain every detail as to what is the procedure they will be performing on you..love this dentist place
Maria H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Had a good experience. All staff is very helpful, kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend Champion Dental to everyone I know.
Blake W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great staff and office. Thank you for a pleasant dentist experience.
Stanley C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good
Claudia R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Absolutely loved it!! Explain everything with details and took her time, just loved it all around!
Hilda A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Had a good experience. Great job done. Friendly staff.
David M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Fantastic and very fast!
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/14/22
She’s wonderful every time and her staff is the best!!
Jose V.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Vargas is very good. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.
Mykel R.
Submitted 03/04/22
They are very kind and always make you feel like family. I love that they cater to both Spanish and English speaking communities.
Jesse S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent staff. Extremely warm and welcoming. I’ve been going since 2019 - and see no reason to stop! I really enjoy going to the dentist - which seems unusual to say!
Kimetha S.
Submitted 02/08/22
Everyone was very nice,Dr.Vargas was very professional and knowledgeable
Kimberlie C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Me gusto mucho porque el personal es muy amable
Julia P.
Submitted 02/08/22
My experience was great. Everyone at Championship Dental was so nice and knowledgeable.
Latatiana G.
Submitted 02/08/22
The staff is amazing no wait time. They got me in and out and explained everything to me step by step. I love them
Aidan H.
Submitted 02/07/22
They are always so nice
Faith B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Professional and caring
Thomas M.
Submitted 01/29/22
dr marisol vargas and her great staff know how to take care of thier patients.love this place .would recommend to any one needing dental work done...i also like the music playing in the background. keep me in a good mood.