Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

22 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, Dr. Vargas and her staff are the best! I never have any anxiety before, during or after my visits. Dr. Vargas is thorough and thoughtful and strives to do her absolute best. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. They always make me feel comfortable and they genuinely care about their patients. If I could give them 10 stars, I would...
Juan H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great staff to get you in and take care of your dental needs in a timely manner
Jasmine C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone was SUPER! HAPPY I PICKED THEM FOR MY FAMILY
Roy Z.
Submitted 08/25/20
They always do a great job and the ladies are really nice and professional.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fast and courteous services, I highly recommend.
Michael V.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great
Juan T.
Submitted 05/28/20
Awesome
Christopher E.
Submitted 05/14/20
For the past year I have been a patient at Championship Dental, I am always happy with the way Dr Vargas and her team handle my treatments, they are very knowledgeable Proffessional and greet me with a BIG hello and a nice smile!!
Susan B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Staff was very friendly and professional. Took all safety precautions.
Sergio V.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Vargas and her staff are always helpful and make you feel comfortable.
Test T.
Submitted 03/26/20
test
Miriam V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very nice , professional, women. They were easy to talk to and gave me clear options. Very happy with friend’s recommendation.
Irene M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very very pleased
Maria T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Is never fun going to see the Dentist, but, I don't mind going to see Dr. Vargas at Championship Dental. She I do thrust!
Adeline E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Vargas is awesome and the staff as well.... love championshipdental
Isabel G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Service has been great since the beginning and Dr. Vargas always answers any questions I have. Thank You!
Sergio V.
Submitted 12/31/19
I always have a great and stress free visit. Highly recommend to anyone.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Feeling good
Katherine G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always nice and friendly