Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

12 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Test T.
Submitted 03/26/20
test
Miriam V.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very nice , professional, women. They were easy to talk to and gave me clear options. Very happy with friend’s recommendation.
Irene M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always friendly and makes me feel comfortable
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very very pleased
Maria T.
Submitted 02/26/20
Is never fun going to see the Dentist, but, I don't mind going to see Dr. Vargas at Championship Dental. She I do thrust!
Adeline E.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr.Vargas is awesome and the staff as well.... love championshipdental
Isabel G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Service has been great since the beginning and Dr. Vargas always answers any questions I have. Thank You!
Sergio V.
Submitted 12/31/19
I always have a great and stress free visit. Highly recommend to anyone.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Feeling good
Katherine G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always nice and friendly
Savannah D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always a great visit
Carolynn S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Everyone in the office is always amazing. They make my daughter feel so comfortable when she has to come in!!