Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ainsley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
dr. vargas fit me into her tight schedule last minute to help me with an emergency. she has such a good bedside manner and was very patient with me. i felt very comfortable. i definitely recommend her services.
Marina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very professional !!!
Julio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Buena atención y el personal muy amable
Francisca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Great office staff, very polite and attentive
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very lovely, and I know with every visit, my teeth get straighter and healthier.
Savannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good and friendly staff
Sergio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Professional, answered all my questions,give me a good service and good guidance or following up after the professional work they perform on my needs ., thank you Dr.Vargas and all your coworkers.
Edwardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Love the staff, always helpful!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always do a great job!
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Great personnel and great dentist! Dr. Vargas and the ladies at Championship Dental are all very polite and have great customer service skills. They make you feel comfortable with any of the procedures you are having done. I totally recommend Championship Dental.
Aaron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Vibed so hard , lowkey
Eugene T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have been seeing Dr. Vargas since moving to Dallas from Houston in 2017. My recent visit I was given some miss information about a procedure I agreed to. After having the procedure done I explained to Dr. Vargas it was not what was explained to me. Thankfully Dr. Vargas was able to reverse the procedure. I told Dr. Vargas I was not angry but disappointed. I do want to thank Dr. Vargas for all she did to make my situation whole again.
Jairy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I love this place! They always do such a good service & everyone are so friendly.
Mateo S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Good
Elias I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
She and her team are amazing, they all work together to help my kids. I have 7 children in this office. You can be with you kids while they are cleaning their teeth or doing something different.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great staff. Great table-side manner when in the chair. Highly recommend!
Sergio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly and expensive, but good quality service
Taylor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Love this woman-owned and operated business!
Savannah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Fast service, with no complaints
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great experience