Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

77 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rolando H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great
Juanita G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very caring and professional.
Anna Z.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great overall. Attentive and did great work!
Mykel R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Love the entire staff! Everyone is very kind and and thorough! They really seem to make all processes easy. The offices and rooms are super clean and comfortable.
Josue M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Amazing
Leo C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Vargas and her staff were amazing I had an unexpected problem and that needed some attention. They immediately fitted me into their schedule and got me squared away
Cynthia V.
Submitted 06/19/21
Great experience
Irving C.
Submitted 06/05/21
I love my dentist
Jessica P.
Submitted 04/14/21
Best dentistry office. Very clean and friendly staff. My family and I always have a great experience. Dr. Vargas is the Best Dentist I have Ever Visited! ~_~
Bobby M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Terrance O.
Submitted 02/06/21
They did great with my 5 year old! I was really nervous that his procedure was going to be rescheduled because he is scared of a lot of things. They made him so comfortable and were done in no time. Already set up my baby and husband to get their cleaning done next!
Taylor D.
Submitted 02/01/21
I loved my first visit to Championship Dental. The office is beautiful and clean, the staff was polite and friendly, and their services were speedy! 10/10 would recommend
Melania F.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very friendly and professional service. No wait time !!!
Mia E.
Submitted 01/07/21
Always friendly and professional.
Connie C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Loved Dr. Vargas and get team! So did my son. Definitely felt like family the moment we walked in. Thanks Championship Dental.
Amy D.
Submitted 11/11/20
As always, Dr. Vargas and her staff are the best! I never have any anxiety before, during or after my visits. Dr. Vargas is thorough and thoughtful and strives to do her absolute best. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. They always make me feel comfortable and they genuinely care about their patients. If I could give them 10 stars, I would...
Juan H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great staff to get you in and take care of your dental needs in a timely manner
Jasmine C.
Submitted 09/25/20
Everyone was SUPER! HAPPY I PICKED THEM FOR MY FAMILY
Roy Z.
Submitted 08/25/20
They always do a great job and the ladies are really nice and professional.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Fast and courteous services, I highly recommend.