Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Championship Dental

General Dentist & Family Dentist located in Bishop Arts, Dallas, TX & Farmers Branch, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Championship Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Championship Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francisca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great service !!!!
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Love this dental office! Friendly, nice and super well kept.
Sergio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
The staff and Dr Marisol make an awesome team. Very friendly and professional each and every one. I personally recommend this business for excellent service.
Cruz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Professional all the way around.
Jesusita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Staff & Dr Vargas are experienced, courteous, knowledgeable & very helpful!
Joselyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The staff and doctor was very nice. It was quick and easy.
Bridget S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Awesome experience. The staff is professional and caring
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Always good. I was confused about my appointment reminder call to get "fillings" because i did not have cavities. Dr. Vargas explained that a chipped tooth repair was a type of filling, and desk staff only saw the label. She's always happy to explain.
Rene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Great experience
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great dentist service. Great staff. Friendly. Nice atmosphere. Like the music in the background while waiting to be called..
Rosalinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I love it when a place works with you to get you in. Considering the circumstances of the specialist getting behind and having to reschedule my appointment with Championship Dental. When I was out I called and they were able to still take me in. I love it because I took time off for work to get all this done in one day and it happened!!
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Staff communicate with what is being done to you. They explain every detail as to what is the procedure they will be performing on you..love this dentist place
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Had a good experience. All staff is very helpful, kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend Champion Dental to everyone I know.
Blake W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great staff and office. Thank you for a pleasant dentist experience.
Stanley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good
Claudia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Absolutely loved it!! Explain everything with details and took her time, just loved it all around!
Hilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Had a good experience. Great job done. Friendly staff.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Fantastic and very fast!
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She’s wonderful every time and her staff is the best!!
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Vargas is very good. Her staff is very friendly and helpful.